Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Reducing Risk | Increasing Contact

Like millions of others we’re taking no chances.
The Atrium Team have already set up their own home offices, all linked together by Microsoft Teams and a wealth of other communication tools.

We’re determined to stay in touch with our customers and each other and we can do that instantly from a whole range of sources.

The only thing infectious about us is a determination to ensure that business continues while we all stay safe.

From Monday 23 March you can reach us on any of the numbers below:

 

Atrium | UK Offices

External Sales

Adam Dixon | +44 (0)7507 956 008 | adam.dixon@atrium.ltd.uk 
Adam Lock | +44 (0)7920 092 133 | adam.lock@atrium.ltd.uk
Barbara Arena | +44 (0)7794 668 978 | barbara.arena@atrium.ltd.uk
Ben Poulton | +44 (0)7825 742 506 | ben.poulton@atrium.ltd.uk 
Charlie Petschi | +44 (0)7794 668 398 | charlie.petschi@atrium.ltd.uk 
Garrie Bullock | +44 (0)7920 090 137 | garrie.bullock@atrium.ltd.uk
Jack Kartrieber | +44 (0)7769 359 524 | jack.kartrieber@atrium.ltd.uk
James Cooper | +44 (0)7900 913 792 | james.cooper@atrium.ltd.uk
Jeremy Fielding | +44 (0)7717 853 317 | jeremy.fielding@atrium.ltd.uk
Katy Larder | +44 (0)7976 866 029 | katy.larder@atrium.ltd.uk
Martin Kessell | +44 (0)7977 515 908 | martin.kessell@atrium.ltd.uk
Richard Corcoran | +44 (0)7909 334 530 | richard.corcoran@atrium.ltd.uk
Sean Sinnott | +44 (0)7717 853 315 | sean.sinnott@atrium.ltd.uk
Ulysse Dormoy | +44 (0)20 7681 9935 | ulysse.dormoy@atrium.ltd.uk

Flos Dealer Sales

Arnaud Gouhizoun | +44 (0)7795 248 364 | arnaud.gouhizoun@atrium.ltd.uk 
Glenn Hayman | +44 (0)20 7692 3508 | glenn.hayman@atrium.ltd.uk
Konstantinos Ziogas | +44 (0)20 7692 3513 | konstantinos.ziogas@atrium.ltd.uk
Paola di Arianello | +44 (0)7585 702 065 | paola.diarianello@atrium.ltd.uk

Internal Sales

Dominic Khan | +44 (0)20 7681 9936 | dominic.khan@atrium.ltd.uk 
Emma Hazelhurst | +44 (0)20 7692 3514 | emma.hazelhurst@atrium.ltd.uk 
Emma Taylor | +44 (0)20 7681 9930 | emma.taylor@atrium.ltd.uk 
Evelina Kovalenko | +44 (0)20 7692 3522 | evelina.kovalenko@atrium.ltd.uk 
Josh Yard | +44 (0)20 7692 3526 | josh.yard@atrium.ltd.uk
Tom Hawkins | +44 (0)20 7681 9916 | tom.hawkins@atrium.ltd.uk

Design

Bradley Wherry | +44 (0)20 7681 9932 | bradley.wherry@atrium.ltd.uk
Colin Emberson | +44 (0)20 7681 9942 | colin.emberson@atrium.ltd.uk 
Debbie Gomes | +44 (0)20 7692 3501 | debbie.gomes@atrium.ltd.uk

Procurement & Order Fulfilment

Danny Lam | +44 (0)20 7692 3515 | danny.lam@atrium.ltd.uk 
Dhiya Varghese | +44 (0)20 7692 3518 | dhiya.varghese@atrium.ltd.uk 
Emma Moore | +44 (0)20 7692 3558 | emma.moore@atrium.ltd.uk 

Accounts

Delphine Raud | +44 (0)20 7692 3504 | delphine.raud@atrium.ltd.uk 
Raj Nadarajah | +44 (0)20 7692 3524 | raj.nadarajah@atrium.ltd.uk
Tanya Dodd | +44 (0)20 7692 3519 | tanya.dodd@atrium.ltd.uk

Project Care

Derek Puchyr | +44 (0)7798 724 112 | derek.puchyr@atrium.ltd.uk 
Simon Godfrey | +44 (0)20 7681 9934 | simon.godfrey@atrium.ltd.uk

HR & Admin

Michelle Khan | +44 (0)20 7681 9933 | michelle.khan@atrium.ltd.uk 
Preena Devshi | +44 (0)20 7692 3534 | preena.devshi@atrium.ltd.uk 
Stuart Walton | +44 (0)20 7692 3507 | stuart.walton@atrium.ltd.uk 

 

Kelvin Lighting | Scotland Offices

External Sales

Mike Wylie | +44 (0)7876 327 691 |mikewylie@kelvinlighting.co.uk
Scott Kelly | +44 (0)7775 595 087 | scottkelly@kelvinlighting.co.uk

Sales & Design Support

Christy McGarry | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | christymcgarry@kelvinlighting.co.uk
Gill Pyatt | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | gillpyatt@kelvinlighting.co.uk

Accounts

Jayne McCowan | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | jayne.cowan@eskmills.com

Order Fulfilment

Sharon Scott | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | sharonscott@kelvinlighting.co.uk

 

Warehouse

+44 (0)20 8838 4460
joseph.ballera@atrium.ltd.uk