Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Contact Details

We are planning a phased return to our London and Edinburgh offices commencing 3 August 2020.  In the meantime, please refer to our contact details below for all enquiries.

For all enquiries throughout England & Wales

Atrium

28 Leonard Street London EC2A 4BY
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7681 9933

External Sales

Adam Dixon | +44 (0)7507 956 008 | adam.dixon@atrium.ltd.uk 
Adam Lock | +44 (0)7920 092 133 | adam.lock@atrium.ltd.uk
Charlie Petschi | +44 (0)7794 668 398 | charlie.petschi@atrium.ltd.uk 
Anthony McCreadie | +44 (0)7769 359 524 | anthony.mccreadie@atrium.ltd.uk
Jeremy Fielding | +44 (0)7717 853 317 | jeremy.fielding@atrium.ltd.uk
Martin Kessell | +44 (0)7977 515 908 | martin.kessell@atrium.ltd.uk
Richard Corcoran | +44 (0)7909 334 530 | richard.corcoran@atrium.ltd.uk
Ulysse Dormoy | +44 (0)20 7681 9935 | ulysse.dormoy@atrium.ltd.uk

Project Support

Danny Lam | +44 (0)20 7692 3515 | danny.lam@atrium.ltd.uk
Emma Taylor | +44 (0)20 7681 9930 | emma.taylor@atrium.ltd.uk 
Josh Yard | +44 (0)20 7692 3526 | josh.yard@atrium.ltd.uk
Katy Larder | +44 (0)7976 866 029 | katy.larder@atrium.ltd.uk
Priti Hirani | priti.hirani@atrium.ltd.uk

Flos Dealer Sales

Arnaud Gouhizoun | +44 (0)7795 248 364 | arnaud.gouhizoun@atrium.ltd.uk 
Glenn Hayman | +44 (0)20 7692 3508 | glenn.hayman@atrium.ltd.uk
Konstantinos Ziogas | +44 (0)20 7692 3513 | konstantinos.ziogas@atrium.ltd.uk
Paola di Arianello | +44 (0)7585 702 065 | paola.diarianello@atrium.ltd.uk

Design

Bradley Wherry | +44 (0)20 7681 9932 | bradley.wherry@atrium.ltd.uk
Colin Emberson | +44 (0)20 7681 9942 | colin.emberson@atrium.ltd.uk 
Debbie Gomes | +44 (0)20 7692 3501 | debbie.gomes@atrium.ltd.uk

Procurement

Dhiya Varghese | +44 (0)20 7692 3518 | dhiya.varghese@atrium.ltd.uk 
Emma Moore | +44 (0)20 7692 3558 | emma.moore@atrium.ltd.uk

Project Care

Derek Puchyr | +44 (0)7798 724 112 | derek.puchyr@atrium.ltd.uk 
Simon Godfrey | +44 (0)20 7681 9934 | simon.godfrey@atrium.ltd.uk

HR & Admin

Michelle Khan | +44 (0)20 7681 9933 | michelle.khan@atrium.ltd.uk 
Jennifer Thesen | +44 (0)20 7692 3534 | jennifer.thesen@atrium.ltd.uk 
Stuart Walton | +44 (0)20 7692 3507 | stuart.walton@atrium.ltd.uk 

Accounts

Delphine Raud | +44 (0)20 7692 3504 | delphine.raud@atrium.ltd.uk 
Raj Nadarajah | +44 (0)20 7692 3524 | raj.nadarajah@atrium.ltd.uk

For all enquiries in Scotland and Northern Ireland

Kelvin Lighting

External Sales

Mike Wylie | +44 (0)7876 327 691 |mikewylie@kelvinlighting.co.uk
Scott Kelly | +44 (0)7775 595 087 | scottkelly@kelvinlighting.co.uk

Sales & Design Support

Christy McGarry | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | christymcgarry@kelvinlighting.co.uk
Gill Pyatt | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | gillpyatt@kelvinlighting.co.uk

Accounts

Jayne McCowan | +44 (0)131 553 0269 | jaynecowan@kelvinlighting.co.uk

Warehouse

+44 (0)20 8838 4460 | joseph.ballera@atrium.ltd.uk